Skip to content

Top 10 Videos of The Week!

January 15, 2013

So these videos are just here for me to help you guys feel better… they made me feel better after a rough weekend. I love music and while some of these songs may be melancholy or downright depressing, I feel like good music conquers all. And Ke$ha kind of rocks sometimes too. You can’t always be too serious. So pick and choose if you wanna watch. These are just my random top ten video picks of this week! I’m not going to preface every video but if I get a lot of good feedback from my picks I may do this once a week (or month whatevs).

LANA DEL REY- RIDE

GLEE/THE WARBLER-WHISTLE

KE$HA- BLAH BLAH BLAH

LILY ALLEN-FUCK YOU

 FUEL- SHIMMER

PANIC! AT THE DISCO- NORTHERN DOWNPOUR

PANIC! AT THE DISCO- READY TO GO

 PSY- GANGNAM STYLE (DUH)

 BRUNO MARS- LOCKED OUT OF HEAVEN (I HAVE TO PUT HIM ON HERE SINCE I GIVE HIM SO MUCH SHIT ON TWITTER)

REM- IT’S THE END OF THE WORLD (AS WE KNOW IT)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

