Skip to content

Tuesday Again?

April 17, 2013

So it’s Tuesday and that means I have to blog about health even though I am so over it right now.

I did meet my goal of working out once this week so I’m going to increase it to twice. Because we’re going to Destin in September so I want to be, well, better looking by then.

So I’m going to look into some healthier recipes and food choices even though I don’t want too… I’ve made sure that I’m actually eating breakfast and that I don’t “forget” to eat ever. But what I’m eating isn’t too great. So I want to change that.

I’ve also been thinking about becoming a vegetarian… I don’t know if I mentioned that last week or not.

Anyways. I don’t really have much more to update than that. I think I’m going to be better about this once I’m out of school and can focus on it more

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Vegetarian can go right or VERY wrong if not balanced properly.

    • Really? Hmm… that might be something I look into. I’m not completely sold on the idea though

      • Allie permalink

        Kahla would be someone to talk to about vegetarianism. 🙂

      • Oh definately. If I do decide to give it a try, I’d be going to her haha

Leave a Reply

