Skip to content

Healthy Tuesday

May 7, 2013

So I haven’t been keeping up with being healthy or working out because I have been stressed about finals and graduation and just  life in general. But, I am going to start putting in a better effort to be healthy. I am using My Fitness Pal to track calories and exercise. I’m looking into plans to follow for eating and exercise. I looked into Shaklee but for right now, I’m going to try just eating better and exercising and see how far that gets me. I’m only going to weigh myself once a week so I’m not obsessing over the number and focusing one what I should be focusing on. I’m not sure if I want to broadcast my weight either. I know it’s not a lot, but I dunno. Maybe later but not right now. But I am going to write it down on a notecard so I can see how I have progressed. Goal this week: Exercise three times this week and be consistent with MFP.

Boom.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

