Skip to content

I’m So Sore…

May 29, 2013

I know today is Tuesday and I’m only supposed to be blogging about my health but I’m only going to touch on that a bit…

These past two days have been great for me to get back into shape. Mostly so I can train my body to handle this excess of activity. I have been doing a lot of gardening and today I cleaned storage units for some cash to help out until I get a job. I don’t know if I’ll do that again but dang… It was a lot of physical activity. And Chase bought this like volleyball/badminton/table tennis multiset and we played badminton for a good hour yesterday and yeah. I’m just so tired now and I think I’ll need tomorrow to recover so I can hit up the town in search of jobs.

I do have an interview on Thursday.

I’m also starting to look into vlogging more. I have gotten some great advice from my friend Rachel (go subscribe to her and her friend Taylor’s youtube channel, HeyHey RayTay) and I am hoping to do some more videos and get better at them because I think it’d be fun and stuff. And I also know I should complete this week’s makeup monday. I have just been too tired to shoot anything or edit so I’ll get to that Wednesday. I only have one subscriber to my youtube channel so it’s not like I’m breaking anyone’s heart… yet.

So keep me in your thoughts that I get a job in the next week or two because I need one and I just yeah…

Boom.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

