Skip to content

Internet Detox

July 24, 2013

So I know it’s been a while. But we have disconnected the internet from our house in order to save money. I can still get on occasionally from my mom’s house or during my breaks at work so it’s not too bad but it has been an adjustment. All I’ve wanted is to watch youtube videos of the Comic-Con panels too 😦

But with work and trying to keep up with the bills, it’s still been stressful. I have had a big dose of writer’s block yet again. So I’ve been reading a lot to keep my mind going. I miss school and I am really hoping I can get to grad school by January.

And here I am. Trying to think about what to write about. Like I’d have so much that I haven’t been able to write about because of not having internet that it’d would be like a million words of what’s been going on. But I’ve really just been trying to adjust to life. Hopefully I’ll have a better entry soon.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

