Skip to content

Just Wasting Time

October 14, 2013

I told you I’d write a billion new posts by Tuesday. So I’m going to take a break from Army talk and instead… well, shoot, I have nothing else to talk about. I could talk Vampire Diaries and Glee but I don’t think anyone is interested in that.

Vampire Diaries Spoiler Alert:

I’m watching Season 3 and EVERYONE IS ALIVE AGAIN!

 

Ok. So maybe this could be just a brain dump. So then I can exercise and meditate peacefully before bed. Especially since the ASVAB study guide has my brain in mushiness now.

So have any of my readers tried to meditate? Or are you successful with it? I’ve been trying to keep my mind clear or think positively but my brain usually strays away. Probably because joining the Army means so much to be that I haven’t been able to get my mind off anything but that. But anyways what do you do?

And for those who don’t meditate, what do you do when you are waiting on something important? How do you pass the time?

Until next time…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

